Want to disconnect Mixbook from your Facebook, Instagram, or other photo-sharing accounts? Here's how to do it:
- Log in to the photo-sharing service you want to disconnect from.
- Find where app permissions are stored (for example, on Facebook, this is usually under "Apps").
- Locate the Mixbook app and remove it.
You can always reconnect these services when you start a new Mixbook project!