How do I terminate access from a photo sharing service to Mixbook?

Last Updated: Jul 10, 2017 12:11PM PDT
Please follow these directions to terminate access from facebook, Instagram, or other photo sharing services:
  1. Log into the photo sharing service you would like to terminate access from
  2. Identify where access is from Mixbook to the photos sharing service is stored -- Example, for facebook access under Apps
  3. Identify the Mixbook App and delete
  4. Please note, you can always reauthorize access when starting your next Mixbook project
 

Contact Us

hello@heymosaic.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete