What happens after I place my order?
After an order is placed, your project is generated into print files for processing and printing. You have 30 minutes from the time the order was submitted to make any last minute changes. After 30 minutes, your order will be sent to print. Once an order goes to print, no additional changes can be incorporated and the order cannot be cancelled.